R&D team

Composed of PhD graduates specialised in remote sensing, new technologies and forestry management, developers and experts in innovation management, the R&D team spearheads our work in innovation.

The team rakes the lead in our principle lines of research: remote sensing, applied forest management, forest fires and new technologies, as well as in our commitment to an open approach to innovation and networking with other professionals and organisations.

Nur Algeet

Nur Algeet

PhD in Forestry Engineering with speciality in remote sensing.

nalgeet@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Pilar Durante

Pilar Durante

PhD student in Forestry Engineering, specialist in soil carbon sequestration.

pdurante@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Jessica Esteban

Jessica Esteban

PhD student, Environmental Sciences graduate, specialist in remote sensing.

jesteban@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Alfredo Fernández

Alfredo Fernández

PhD in Forestry Engineering, specialist in LiDAR.

afernandez@agresta.org

ResearchGate
María Luz Guillén

María Luz Guillén

PhD in Agronomic Engineering, specialist in remote sensing.

mguillen@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Eva Marino

Eva Marino

PhD in Forestry Engineering, specialist in forest fires.

emarino@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Santiago Martín

Santiago Martín

PhD in Forestry Engineering specialised in multifunctional management.

smalcon@agresta.org

ResearchGate
José Antonio Navarro

José Antonio Navarro

PhD student in Forestry Engineering, specialist in photogrammetry.

janavarro@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Jorge Olivar

Jorge Olivar

PhD in Forestry Engineering, specialist in silviculture.

jolivar@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Tomás Sánchez

Tomás Sánchez

Forestry Engineer responsible for modelling.

tsanchez@agresta.org

Jose Luis Tomé

Jose Luis Tomé

Forestry Engineer, specialist in LiDAR.

jltome@agresta.org

ResearchGate
Lucia Yáñez

Lucia Yáñez

PhD in Forestry Engineering, specialist in remote sensing.

lyanez@agresta.org

ResearchGate

If you continue to use this site, you are accepting the use of cookies. More info

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.

Cerrar